I can hardly believe that it’s almost Christmas already!  My mind has been reeling these last few weeks with the anticipation of the holiday (good anticipation), thinking about do I or don’t I make Christmas cookies, and if so, what do I make, planning our family get together, christmas shopping, wrapping, cards, sharing gifts with others so that they may have a wonderful Christmas themselves, and last but not least all the wonderful and exciting activities at church.  The Christmas program is over (one of the best I’ve ever seen) and now it’s on to Christmas Eve worship!  But, I’m ready! So bring it on Christmas! 3 more days and it’s here! Let’s celebrate the birth of our Savior! Let’s celebrate love, joy, peace, goodwill to all!  Let’s celebrate family, love, memories, traditions. Let’s celebrate life!  Are you in? DSC03933

